Project round 2 – Jody’s Review

When I was Constructing My Website I learned a lot. Mostly I was able to learn how to make a website. I found some of the process to be tedious, but in all it was worth my time. After creating my own website, I can really appreciate other websites, that I normally browse without thinking twice about it, but it really is an art form. I guess you could say that I enjoyed the process, as it expanded my knowledge on internet technology. I am definitely way ahead of myself from when I started. I really enjoy the way it looks, now that it is done, I’m proud of the work I put into it and proud of the way it turned out. Making this website really made me think about my own views on health and life, where I have come from and how I got to where I am today. This whole process was an enriching experience, and I look forward to adding to my website, making it better and better.

This is a Link to my website.

Leave a Reply

