Erica Doering Photo App review

IMG_1952.jpg

I used the app PS Express to edit my photos.  I really enjoyed using this app because I was able to watch my photos transform.  I was never really into taking photos and editing them because I always thought the photos would look fake.  With this app they don’t make the photos look fake but instead, they create a new picture that either captures the moment as you pictured it or creates a whole new moment.  PE Express allows you to access your photos easily.  It’s easy to sign up for a free trial for a few days to see how good the app actually is.  The actual editing of photos was really easy too because I was able to choose the filter I wanted than on that filter play with the light, color, effects, details, cropping, and frames.

IMG_1950

Leave a Reply

