Social Media- Astrid Guity

For the last round the yancrediable were responsible of the social media project. I decide to took over pinterest account, because I had have a personal account for over a year now. At the beginning of my take over, the classroom pinterest account was following 28 different account, had 11 followers. Now it still following 28 accounts and had 11 followers. I do not know the reasons of why the account did not gain any followers. However, I suggested that to keep the account active in order it can attract more followers and add differents content. I did add new content in the exist board and add an workout plan board. I like to use pinterest because it is very easy to save articles of many differents topic and it also give you suggestion of accounts that you might want to follow.   

IMG_2545

(Before my take over)

New content

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The following video is a reflection about the account

Leave a Reply

