Project round 5 – Instagram Cire K.

My group had the social media project, I did Instagram from 4/25 to 5/9. I post images on body image to bring awareness to the issue and remind people to love who they are and their bodies. I also posted some yummy healthy foods that look appealing to remind people that healthy doesn’t always have to be bad or not appealing. I also posted healthy food facts to spread knowledge on what healthy foods are out there and what impact it has on your body. Since it was also finals week I put some tips on some healthy food snack people can eat to fuel the body ! I really enjoyed this project because I gained more followers and received likes from pages that had a lot of followers !! I gained 7 followers and got 6 likes on my posts.

IMG_8507.PNGIMG_8665.PNG

Leave a Reply

