Social Media Project 5: Arianna Delos

Facebook-create.png

For project 5 our last project each of our group members took over one of Dr. Yang’s social media sites. I took over the Oz health tech facebook page! Technology has always been a great way to spread information and news. This year, 2017 facebook was reported to have the most users.  I had a good time finding posts related to the 8 dimensions of health and sharing them to my followers and hoping to get more followers and likes!

The image on the left in the amount of followers the Oz Health Tech page had before I took over the site. The image on the right is the amount of followers after my week and a half of posting and communicating with the facebook community. 

HERE ARE A FEW POSTS THAT I SHARED DURING MY SOCIAL MEDIA TAKE OVER…

BELOW ARE THE LINKS TO THE PAGES THAT I FOUND MORE INTERESTING:

Leave a Reply

