Photo App Review – Juste Impolyte

Image result for snapseed

I used the photo editing app Snapseed on my iPhone to edit my photos. Overall this app presented me with no problems and was very easy to use. It looks very sleek and modern which I personally liked. The app offered multiple filters, the ability to crop, add text, multiple manipulating effects and many other features found throughout most photo editing apps.

Overall I would rate this app 4 out of 5 stars. It’s a fine app but it’s just like the many other photo editing apps that I have used over the years. Not much is different, it’s not particularly unique, but the app still deserves 4 stars because of its easy use and the fact that I found no faults with it. Below you can see the before and after sample picture that I used to rate this app and a video showing how the app can be used.

Leave a Reply

