Instagram App Review- Allison Batchelor

As one of our projects that we had to do in our Health and Technology class, we had to create a video of us using an app to edit a photo we took. I choose Instagram to edit my picture because I like the different filters they have on there to edit pictures with. In my picture that I edited I used other tools other than the filter to edit my picture. I like the way my pictures turned out. The featured image above is the photo without an edit and the other picture below is my edited picture. Everyone has their own opinions to which app they like to use to edit their pictures to post on social media. img_0640

Leave a Reply

